News      |      Events

Intellectual Property & Legal Committee Executive Board


Dr Yan Bo
Chairperson, IPLC (2015 – 2017)

Deputy Director Copyright Management Department CCTV China

Dr Gholemreza Rafiei
Vice Chariperson, IPLC (2012 – 2017)

Attorney at Law and Consultant at Islamic Republic of Iran Broadcasting (IRIB). 

Ms Aminath Shayaan Shahid

Vice Chairperson, IPLC (2016 – 2018)

Deputy Managing Director, Public Service Media (Maldives)